Free Download Movie Songs

Movie Name: I Love New Year

Release Date: 2015-07-10

Movie Category: Bollywood songs

Download I Love New Year Mp3 Songs and View Lyrics of movie I Love New Year songs. Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below. This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kaisi Yeh Judai Hai (Version 2)
2- Halki Halki Aahat
3- Kaisi Yeh Judai Hai
4- Aaja Meri Jaan
5- Aao Na (Remix)
6- Kaisi Yeh Judai Hai (Remix)
7- Gud Naal Ishq Mitha (Version 2)
8- Aao Na
9- Aaja Meri Jaan (Remix)
10- Gud Naal Ishq Mitha (Remix)
11- Gud Naal Ishq Mitha (Version 1)
12- Halki Halki Aahat (Remix)